/Contact Us
Contact Us2018-09-18T10:31:27+00:00

Contact Us

Catholic Education Centre

Experiential Learning Team

Street Address:
35 Weber St. W. – Unit A
Kitchener, ON, Canada N2H 3Z1

Mailing Address:
35 Weber St. W., – Unit A
PO Box 91116
Kitchener, ON, Canada N2G 4G2

Phone: 519-578-3660 ext. 2300
Fax: 519-578-5520
E-Mail: info@wcdsb.ca

Leonard Bumbacco
Student Achievement Consultant – Cooperative Education, OYAP & Technology
ext. 2300 or leonard.bumbacco@wcdsb.ca

Andrea Nijhuis
Leader of Experiential Learning
ext. 2410 or andrea.nijhuis@wcdsb.ca

Judy Carley
Pathways and Placement Officer
ext. 2485 or judy.carley@wcdsb.ca

Michelle Priestap
Administrative Assistant
ext. 2304 or michelle.priestap@wcdsb.ca

Michael Sullivan
Student Achievement Consultant – Specialist High Skills Major, SCWI & Pathways
ext. 2416 or michael.sullivan@wcdsb.ca

Tara Fitzgerald
Specialist High Skills Major Officer
ext. 2549 or tara.fitzgerald@wcdsb.ca

Lisa Legault
Administrative Assistant – SHSM
ext. 2401 or lisa.legault@wcdsb.ca

Cynthiya Subramaniam
Administrative Assistant – OYAP
ext. 2277 or cynthiya.subramaniam@wcdsb.ca